If you have concerns about gambling, please visit: BeGambleAware.org, Gamcare.org.uk or Gamstop.co.uk.

World Cup Fixtures

The full 2022 World Cup fixtures list can be seen below. The first World Cup fixture kicks off on the 20th of November and ends with the World Cup Final on the 18th of December.

World Cup Fixture list

All of the participating World Cup teams were split into eight World Cup Groups with matches being played across the various stadiums dotted throughout Qatar 2022.

All the World Cup fixtures listed below contain links to the betting odds for each match. Simply click the 'Match Odds' link to see which sportsbooks are offering the best odds.

Whilst every attempt was made to ensure the accuracy of the World Cup fixtures below, we cannot be held responsible for any last minute alterations that the event organisers may make to them.

Saturday 26th November

minus

Sunday 27th November

minus

Monday 28th November

minus

Tuesday 29th November

minus
Iran v USA
GMT: 19:00 View Match Odds

Wednesday 30th November

minus

Thursday 1st December

minus
GMT: 19:00 View Match Odds

Friday 2nd December

minus

Saturday 3rd December

minus
Winner A v Second B
GMT: 15:00 View Match Odds
Winner C v Second D
GMT: 19:00 View Match Odds

Sunday 4th December

minus
Winner D v Second C
GMT: 15:00 View Match Odds
Winner B v Second A
GMT: 19:00 View Match Odds

Monday 5th December

minus
Winner E v Second F
GMT: 15:00 View Match Odds
Winner G v Second H
GMT: 19:00 View Match Odds

Tuesday 6th December

minus
Winner F v Second E
GMT: 15:00 View Match Odds
Winner H v Second G
GMT: 19:00 View Match Odds

Friday 9th December

minus
Winner Game 53 v Winner Game 54
GMT: 15:00 View Match Odds
Winner Game 49 v Winner Game 50
GMT: 19:00 View Match Odds

Saturday 10th December

minus
Winner Game 55 v Winner Game 56
GMT: 15:00 View Match Odds
Winner Game 51 v Winner Game 52
GMT: 19:00 View Match Odds

Tuesday 13th December

minus
Winner Game 57 v Winner Game 58
GMT: 19:00 View Match Odds

Wednesday 14th December

minus
Winner Game 59 v Winner Game 60
GMT: 19:00 View Match Odds

Saturday 17 December

minus
Loser Game 61 v Loser Game 62
GMT: 15:00 View Match Odds

Sunday 18 December

minus
Winner Game 61 v Winner Game 62
GMT: 15:00 View Match Odds

NB: The event organiser may alter some World Cup fixtures for television or other scheduling reasons.