World Cup Results

Below you'll find results for all of the World Cup fixtures that have taken place so far. Check out the World Cup results schedule below to see how your team's been performing.

Final Scores from Qatar 2022

We've made it easy to compare all of the final scores from Qatar 2022 on one page. Simply scroll down to the date the match took place to see the result.

As well as results from the World Cup, we've also got the latest group tables information for each team as well as match odds for each game they're involved in.

Thursday 14TH June

minus
Russia ? - ? Saudi Arabia
FT

Friday 15th June

minus
Egypt ? - ? Uruguay
FT
Morocco ? - ? Iran
FT
Portugal ? - ? Spain
FT

Saturday 16th June

minus
France ? - ? Australia
FT
Argentina ? - ? Iceland
FT
Peru ? - ? Denmark
FT
Croatia ? - ? Nigeria
FT

Sunday 17th June

minus
Costa Rica ? - ? Serbia
FT
Germany ? - ? Mexico
FT
Brazil ? - ? Switzerland
FT

Monday 18th June

minus
Sweden ? - ? South Korea
FT
Belgium ? - ? Panama
FT
Tunisia ? - ? England
FT

Tuesday 19th June

minus
Colombia ? - ? Japan
FT
Poland ? - ? Senegal
FT
Russia ? - ? Egypt
FT

Wednesday 20th June

minus
Portugal ? - ? Morocco
FT
Uruguay ? - ? Saudi Arabia
FT
Iran ? - ? Spain
FT

Thursday 21st June

minus
Denmark ? - ? Australia
FT
France ? - ? Peru
FT
Argentina ? - ? Croatia
FT

Friday 22nd June

minus
Brazil ? - ? Costa Rica
FT
Nigeria ? - ? Iceland
FT
Serbia ? - ? Switzerland
FT

Saturday 23rd June

minus
Belgium ? - ? Tunisia
FT
South Korea ? - ? Mexico
FT
Germany ? - ? Sweden
FT

Sunday 24th June

minus
England ? - ? Panama
FT
Japan ? - ? Senegal
FT
Poland ? - ? Colombia
FT

Monday 25th June

minus
Saudi Arabia ? - ? Egypt
FT
Uruguay ? - ? Russia
FT
Iran ? - ? Portugal
FT
Spain ? - ? Morocco
FT

Tuesday 26th June

minus
Australia ? - ? Peru
FT
Denmark ? - ? France
FT
Iceland ? - ? Croatia
FT
Nigeria ? - ? Argentina
FT

Wednesday 27th June

minus
South Korea ? - ? Germany
FT
Mexico ? - ? Sweden
FT
Serbia ? - ? Brazil
FT
Switzerland ? - ? Costa Rica
FT

Thursday 28th June

minus
Japan ? - ? Poland
FT
Senegal ? - ? Colombia
FT
England ? - ? Belgium
FT
Panama ? - ? Tunisia
FT

Saturday 30th June

minus
Winner_C ? - ? Second_D
FT
Winner_A ? - ? Second_B
FT

Sunday 1st July

minus
Winner_B ? - ? Second_A
FT
Winner_D ? - ? Second_C
FT

Monday 2nd July

minus
Winner_E ? - ? Second_F
FT
Winner_G ? - ? Second_H
FT

Tuesday 3rd July

minus
Winner_F ? - ? Second_E
FT
Winner_H ? - ? Second_G
FT

Friday 6th July - Quarter-Finals

minus
QuarterFinalist_1 ? - ? QuarterFinalist_2
FT
QuarterFinalist_5 ? - ? QuarterFinalist_6
FT

Saturday 7th July - Quarter-Finals

minus
QuarterFinalist_7 ? - ? QuarterFinalist_8
FT
QuarterFinalist_3 ? - ? QuarterFinalist_4
FT

Tuesday 10th July - Semi-Finals

minus
SemiFinalist_1 ? - ? SemiFinalist_2
FT

Wednesday 11th July - Semi-Finals

minus
SemiFinalist_3 ? - ? SemiFinalist_4
FT

Saturday 14th July - Third Place

minus
3rdPlayOff_1 ? - ? 3rdPlayOff_2
FT

Sunday 15th July - Final

minus
Finalist_1 ? - ? Finalist_2
FT

NB: FIFA may alter some World Cup fixtures for television or other scheduling reasons.