If you have concerns about gambling, please visit: BeGambleAware.org, Gamcare.org.uk or Gamstop.co.uk.

World Cup Results

Below you'll find results for all of the World Cup fixtures that have taken place so far. Check out the World Cup results schedule below to see how your team's been performing.

Final Scores from Qatar 2022

We've made it easy to compare all of the final scores from Qatar 2022 on one page. Simply scroll down to the date the match took place to see the result.

As well as results from the World Cup, we've also got the latest group tables information for each team as well as match odds for each game they're involved in.

Sunday 20th November

minus
Qatar ? - ? Ecuador

Monday 21st November

minus
England ? - ? Iran
Senegal ? - ? Netherlands
USA ? - ? Wales

Tuesday 22nd November

minus
Argentina ? - ? Saudi Arabia
Denmark ? - ? Tunisia
Mexico ? - ? Poland
France ? - ? Australia

Wednesday 23rd November

minus
Morocco ? - ? Croatia
Germany ? - ? Japan
Spain ? - ? Costa Rica
Belgium ? - ? Canada

Thursday 24th November

minus
Switzerland ? - ? Cameroon
Uruguay ? - ? South Korea
Portugal ? - ? Ghana
Brazil ? - ? Serbia

Friday 25th November

minus
Wales ? - ? Iran
Qatar ? - ? Senegal
Netherlands ? - ? Ecuador
England ? - ? USA

Saturday 26th November

minus
Tunisia ? - ? Australia
Poland ? - ? Saudi Arabia
France ? - ? Denmark
Argentina ? - ? Mexico

Sunday 27th November

minus
Japan ? - ? Costa Rica
Belgium ? - ? Morocco
Croatia ? - ? Canada
Spain ? - ? Germany

Monday 28th November

minus
Cameroon ? - ? Serbia
South Korea ? - ? Ghana
Brazil ? - ? Switzerland
Portugal ? - ? Uruguay

Tuesday 29th November

minus
Netherlands ? - ? Qatar
Ecuador ? - ? Senegal
Wales ? - ? England
Iran ? - ? USA

Wednesday 30th November

minus
Australia ? - ? Denmark
Tunisia ? - ? France
Poland ? - ? Argentina
Saudi Arabia ? - ? Mexico

Thursday 1st December

minus
Croatia ? - ? Belgium
Canada ? - ? Morocco
Japan ? - ? Spain
Costa Rica ? - ? Germany

Friday 2nd December

minus
Ghana ? - ? Uruguay
South Korea ? - ? Portugal
Serbia ? - ? Switzerland
Cameroon ? - ? Brazil

Saturday 3rd December

minus
Winner A ? - ? Second B
Winner C ? - ? Second D

Sunday 4th December

minus
Winner D ? - ? Second C
Winner B ? - ? Second A

Monday 5th December

minus
Winner E ? - ? Second F
Winner G ? - ? Second H

Tuesday 6th December

minus
Winner F ? - ? Second E
Winner H ? - ? Second G

Friday 9th December

minus
Winner Game 53 ? - ? Winner Game 54
Winner Game 49 ? - ? Winner Game 50

Saturday 10th December

minus
Winner Game 55 ? - ? Winner Game 56
Winner Game 51 ? - ? Winner Game 52

Tuesday 13th December

minus
Winner Game 57 ? - ? Winner Game 58

Wednesday 14th December

minus
Winner Game 59 ? - ? Winner Game 60

Saturday 17 December

minus
Loser Game 61 ? - ? Loser Game 62

Sunday 18 December

minus
Winner Game 61 ? - ? Winner Game 62

NB: FIFA may alter some World Cup fixtures for television or other scheduling reasons.